Teting my Avitar

Please post any test messages here. This forum is only for testing, and users should not expect replies. (Note: This forum will be pruned of old posts automatically.)

Teting my Avitar

Postby garyfrogeye » Wed Dec 14, 2005 8:11 pm

This is a rest to see if my avitar is now showing
Gary L
1958 Frogeye
London, England.
http://frogeye.smugmug.com/
User avatar
garyfrogeye
1098cc
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 6:39 pm
Location: London, England.

Postby Matt » Thu Dec 15, 2005 8:02 am

I think they have been disabled Gary
Image
Matt
948cc
 
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2004 4:34 pm
Location: London / Southampton UK

Postby admin » Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:11 pm

Yup...don't have avatars going on the test server...I'm hoping to have things back up in a few days...

d
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 766
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 5:44 pm

Teting my Avitar

Postby TimothyMit » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:46 pm

OK, I know some of you have posted personal pictures for your avitar. How do I get the picture down to 19.5kb or 80x80 pixels?

Steve
User avatar
TimothyMit
Pit Crew
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 12:15 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: Teting my Avitar

Postby hoggie » Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:53 pm

TimothyMit wrote:OK, I know some of you have posted personal pictures for your avitar. How do I get the picture down to 19.5kb or 80x80 pixels?

Steve


The windows paint program has a pixel adjustment on the resize button
User avatar
hoggie
1098cc
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 9:33 pm
Location: Oklahoma City


Return to Test Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest